The Stardust Series Box Set – Autumn Reed and Julia Clarke

Fan of contemporary RH or The Stardust Series? The Stardust Box Set is now available. Grab your copy of the complete series plus exclusive bonus scenes here –

Haley’s life may be at risk, but the bigger threat is to her heart.

After a lifetime spent in hiding, all Haley Jones wants for her eighteenth birthday is answers. But she gets more than she bargained for when Knox, Ethan, Chase, Theo, Jackson, and Liam show up instead, turning her world upside down. Though the team of six dangerously appealing guys vows to protect her, she can’t help but wonder whose side they’re really on.

When things heat up with the team, Haley finds herself in uncharted territory, torn between attraction and frustration. Will her growing connection with each of the guys ultimately lead to happiness, or will it all end in heartbreak?

**This box set contains the complete Stardust Series, as well as several exclusive bonus scenes. Stardust is a reverse harem romance.**

(copied from Julia Clarke)
You. Guys.
This is one of my favorite series ever. I’ve been anxiously awaiting this box set (exclusive bonus scenes!!) and now that it’s on my kindle, I’m gonna have to start a[nother] re-read!
Seriously–if you haven’t read this series, pick it up or download from KU. <3
Click here for my review of Polaris, the last book in the series <3

Congrats, Autumn and Julia!!


Follow me for more book-related news, reviews, and more! 🙂


Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.